Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

Bible Studay i...

2

Devotion/Mothe...

3
4
5

Confession

Mass

6

Mass

Mass

7
8

Mass

Bible Studay i...

9

Devotion/Mothe...

10
11
12

Confession

Mass

13

Mass

Mass

14
15

Mass

Bible Studay i...

16

Devotion/Mothe...

17
18
19

Confession

Mass

20

Mass

Mass

21
22

Mass

Bible Studay i...

23

Devotion/Mothe...

24
25
26

Confession

Mass

27

Mass

Mass

28
29

Mass

Bible Studay i...

30

Devotion/Mothe...

   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM