Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass

2

Mass

Bible Study in...

3

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

Bible Study in...

4

Mass

5
6

Confession

Mass

Parish BBQ

7

Mass

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

Bible Study in...

10

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

Bible Study in...

11

Mass

12
13

Confession

Mass

14

Mass

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

Bible Study in...

17

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

Bible Study in...

18

Mass

19
20

Confession

Mass

21

Mass

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

Bible Study in...

24

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

Bible Study in...

25

Mass

26
27

Confession

Mass

28

Mass

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

Bible Study in...

31

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

Bible Study in...

   

Monday Aug 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Aug 6, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Parish BBQ

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 5:15 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Aug 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Aug 13, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Aug 20, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Aug 27, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 31, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM