Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Sunday Readings

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 All day

  • Communion Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Memorial Mass for Greg Haefner

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Visitation at 10 am and Mass at 11 am

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    held in Feckter Hall

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Readings

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 50+ Board Meeting

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    held in Feckter Hall

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Ice Cream Social

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    held in the School Gym

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Readings

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Readings

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 50+ Meeting

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Held in the school Gym, BYOL and Horse Races

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Meal-A-Month Collection

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    leave items in the back of church in the room to the right.

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Meal-a-Month Collection

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    leave items in the back of church in the room to the right

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Readings

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM