Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass

2

Mass

Bible Studay i...

3

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

4

Mass

5

Communion Serv...

6

Confession

Mass

7

Mass

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

Bible Studay i...

10

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

11

Mass

12

Communion Serv...

13

Confession

Mass

14

Mass

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

Bible Studay i...

17

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

18

Mass

19

Communion Serv...

20

Confession

Mass

21

Mass

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

Bible Studay i...

24

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

25

Mass

26

Communion Serv...

27

Confession

Mass

28

Mass

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

Bible Studay i...

    

Monday Jun 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 5, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 12, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 19, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 26, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM