Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

Bible Study in...

4

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

Bible Study in...

5

Mass

6
7

Confession

Mass

8

Mass

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

Bible Study in...

11

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

Bible Study in...

12

Mass

13
14

Confession

Mass

15

Mass

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

Bible Study in...

18

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

Bible Study in...

19

Mass

20
21

Confession

Mass

22

Mass

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

Bible Study in...

25

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

Bible Study in...

26

Mass

27
28

Confession

Mass

29

Mass

Mass

30

Mass

31

Mass

Bible Study in...

    

Sunday May 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 1, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday May 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday May 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday May 3, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday May 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday May 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday May 4, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday May 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday May 7, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday May 7, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 7, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 8, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday May 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday May 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday May 10, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday May 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday May 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday May 11, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday May 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday May 14, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday May 14, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 14, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 15, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday May 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday May 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday May 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday May 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday May 18, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday May 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday May 21, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday May 21, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 21, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 22, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday May 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday May 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday May 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday May 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday May 25, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday May 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday May 28, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday May 28, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 28, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 29, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday May 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday May 31, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday May 31, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM