Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Devotion/Mothe...

2
3
4

Confession

Mass

5
6
7

Mass

Bible Study in...

8

Devotion/Mothe...

9
10
11

Confession

Mass

12
13
14

Mass

Bible Study in...

15

Devotion/Mothe...

16
17
18

Confession

Mass

19
20
21

Mass

Bible Study in...

22

Devotion/Mothe...

23
24
25

Confession

Mass

26
27
28

Mass

Bible Study in...

29

Devotion/Mothe...

30
31
 

Wednesday Dec 1, 2021

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Dec 4, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Dec 18, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM