Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

Bible Studay i...

2

Devotion/Mothe...

3
4
5

Confession

Mass

6

Mass

Mass

7
8

Mass

Bible Studay i...

9

Devotion/Mothe...

10
11
12

Confession

Mass

13

Mass

Mass

14
15

Mass

Bible Studay i...

16

Devotion/Mothe...

17
18
19

Confession

Mass

20

Mass

Mass

21
22

Mass

Bible Studay i...

23

Devotion/Mothe...

24
25
26

Confession

Mass

27

Mass

Mass

28
29

Mass

Bible Studay i...

30

Devotion/Mothe...

31
  

Tuesday Dec 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 2, 2020

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Dec 5, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 9, 2020

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Dec 12, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 16, 2020

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Dec 19, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 19, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 23, 2020

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Dec 26, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 26, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 30, 2020

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM