Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Mass

Bible Studay i...

3

Devotion/Mothe...

4
5
6

Confession

Mass

7

Mass

Mass

8
9

Mass

Bible Studay i...

10

Devotion/Mothe...

11
12
13

Confession

Mass

14

Mass

Mass

15
16

Mass

Bible Studay i...

17

Devotion/Mothe...

18
19
20

Confession

Mass

21

Mass

Mass

22
23

Mass

Bible Studay i...

24

Devotion/Mothe...

25
26
27

Confession

Mass

28

Mass

Mass

29
30

Mass

Bible Studay i...

    

Tuesday Nov 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Nov 2, 2021 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 3, 2021

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Nov 6, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 6, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 6, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Nov 9, 2021 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Nov 13, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 13, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 13, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Nov 16, 2021 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 17, 2021

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Nov 20, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 20, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 20, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Nov 23, 2021 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 24, 2021

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Nov 27, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 27, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 27, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Nov 30, 2021 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM