Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession

Mass

2

Mass

Mass

3

Mass

4

Mass

Bible Study in...

5

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

Bible Study in...

6

Mass

7
8

Confession

Mass

9

Mass

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

Bible Study in...

12

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

Bible Study in...

13

Mass

14
15

Confession

Mass

16

Mass

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

Bible Study in...

19

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

Bible Study in...

20

Mass

21
22

Confession

Mass

23

Mass

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

Bible Study in...

26

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

Bible Study in...

27

Mass

28
29

Confession

Mass

30

Mass

Mass

31

Mass

     

Saturday Oct 1, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Oct 8, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Oct 15, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 16, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Oct 22, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 22, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 22, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 30, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 31, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM