Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Confession

Mass

4

Mass

Mass

5
6

Mass

Bible Studay i...

7

Devotion/Mothe...

8
9
10

Confession

Mass

11

Mass

Mass

12
13

Mass

Bible Studay i...

14

Devotion/Mothe...

15
16
17

Confession

Mass

18

Mass

Mass

19
20

Mass

Bible Studay i...

21

Devotion/Mothe...

22
23
24

Confession

Mass

25

Mass

Mass

26
27

Mass

Bible Studay i...

28

Devotion/Mothe...

29
30
31

Confession

Mass

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM