Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Devotion/Mothe...

2
3
4

Confession

Mass

5

Mass

Mass

6
7

Mass

Bible Studay i...

8

Devotion/Mothe...

9
10
11

Confession

Mass

12

Mass

Mass

13
14

Mass

Bible Studay i...

15

Devotion/Mothe...

16
17
18

Confession

Mass

19

Mass

Mass

20
21

Mass

Bible Studay i...

22

Devotion/Mothe...

23
24
25

Confession

Mass

26

Mass

Mass

27
28

Mass

Bible Studay i...

29

Devotion/Mothe...

30
  

Wednesday Sep 1, 2021

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Sep 4, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 8, 2021

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM