Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
3

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Reading...

Sunday Readings

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
4

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Devotion/Mothe...

Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM
5

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
6

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
7

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
10

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Reading...

Sunday Readings

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
11

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Devotion/Mothe...

Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM
12

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Eucharist DVD...

Eucharist DVD Series/Feckter Hall

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Eucharist DVD...

Eucharist DVD Series/Feckter Hall

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
14

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Blessing of PS...

Blessing of PSR at 10:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
17

50 Plus club T...

50 Plus club Trip to Perryville

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • All day event

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Reading...

Sunday Readings

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
18

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Devotion/Mothe...

Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM
19

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Eucharist DVD...

Eucharist DVD Series/ Feckter Hall

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Eucharist DVD...

Eucharist DVD Series/ Feckter Hall

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
21

Stewardship We...

Stewardship Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Stewardship We...

Stewardship Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23

Autumn Begins

Autumn Begins

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
24

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Reading...

Sunday Readings

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
25

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Devotion/Mothe...

Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM
26

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

50 Plus Club M...

50 Plus Club Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

World Mission...

World Mission Sunday

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Meal A Month W...

Meal A Month Weekend/ Collection of Food

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Meal A Month F...

Meal A Month Food Collections

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Readings

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Readings

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Eucharist DVD Series/Feckter Hall

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Eucharist DVD Series/Feckter Hall

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Blessing of PSR at 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • 50 Plus club Trip to Perryville

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 All day

  • Communion Mass

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Readings

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Eucharist DVD Series/ Feckter Hall

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Eucharist DVD Series/ Feckter Hall

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Stewardship Weekend

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Stewardship Weekend

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Autumn Begins

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Communion Mass

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Readings

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 50 Plus Club Meeting

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • World Mission Sunday

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Meal A Month Weekend/ Collection of Food

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Meal A Month Food Collections

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM