Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
2

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
5

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
6

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Reading...

Sunday Readings

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
7

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Devotion/Mothe...

Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM
8

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
9

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
13

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Reading...

Sunday Readings

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
14

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Devotion/Mothe...

Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM
15

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
16

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
19

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
20

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Reading...

Sunday Readings

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
21

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Devotion/Mothe...

Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM
22

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
23

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
27

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Reading...

Sunday Readings

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
28

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Devotion/Mothe...

Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM
29

Communion Mass

Communion Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
30

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Readings

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Readings

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Readings

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Readings

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Communion Mass

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM