Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

Devotion/Mothe...

2

Mass

Mass

3
4

Confession

Mass

5

Mass

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

Mass

Bible Studay i...

8

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

9

Mass

10
11

Confession

Mass

12

Mass

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

Mass

Bible Studay i...

15

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

16

Mass

17
18

Confession

Mass

19

Mass

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

Mass

Bible Studay i...

22

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

23

Mass

24
25

Confession

Mass

26

Mass

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

Mass

Bible Studay i...

29

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

30

Mass

31
 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jul 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jul 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM