Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

Bible Studay i...

2

Devotion/Mothe...

3
4
5

Confession

Mass

6

Mass

Mass

7
8

Mass

Bible Studay i...

9

Devotion/Mothe...

10
11
12

Confession

Mass

13

Mass

Mass

14
15

Mass

Bible Studay i...

16

Devotion/Mothe...

17
18
19

Confession

Mass

20

Mass

Mass

21
22

Mass

Bible Studay i...

23

Devotion/Mothe...

24
25
26

Confession

Mass

27

Mass

Mass

28
29

Mass

Bible Studay i...

30

Devotion/Mothe...

   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM