Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

SVDP Meeting (...

SVDP Meeting (Feckter Hall)

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Bible Study w/...

Bible Study w/Fr. Bob

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Devotion/Mothe...

Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Bible Study w/...

Bible Study w/Fr. Bob

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

50+ Club Board...

50+ Club Board Meeting (Feckter Hall)

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
5

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7

ACA Pledges

ACA Pledges

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Rosary (in Chu...

Rosary (in Church)

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting (Feckter Hall)

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Devotion/Mothe...

Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Bible Study w/...

Bible Study w/Fr. Bob

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
12

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Palm Sunday

Palm Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Bible Study w/...

Bible Study w/Fr. Bob

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Devotion/Mothe...

Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Bible Study w/...

Bible Study w/Fr. Bob

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
18

HOLY THURSDAY

HOLY THURSDAY

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

GOOD FRIDAY

GOOD FRIDAY

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

HOLY SATURDAY/...

HOLY SATURDAY/ EASTER VIGIL

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21

EASTER SUNDAY

EASTER SUNDAY

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Bible Study w/...

Bible Study w/Fr. Bob

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Devotion/Mothe...

Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Bible Study w/...

Bible Study w/Fr. Bob

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

50+ Club Meeti...

50+ Club Meeting in Gym

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
26

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
27

Meal-A-Month

Meal-A-Month

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Meal - A - Mon...

Meal - A - Month

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

FINANCE MEETIN...

FINANCE MEETING/ FECKTER HALL

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Bible Study w/...

Bible Study w/Fr. Bob

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • SVDP Meeting (Feckter Hall)

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Bible Study w/Fr. Bob

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study w/Fr. Bob

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 50+ Club Board Meeting (Feckter Hall)

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • ACA Pledges

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Rosary (in Church)

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting (Feckter Hall)

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study w/Fr. Bob

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Palm Sunday

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study w/Fr. Bob

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Confession

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Confession

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study w/Fr. Bob

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • HOLY THURSDAY

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • GOOD FRIDAY

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • HOLY SATURDAY/ EASTER VIGIL

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • EASTER SUNDAY

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study w/Fr. Bob

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study w/Fr. Bob

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 50+ Club Meeting in Gym

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Meal-A-Month

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Meal - A - Month

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • FINANCE MEETING/ FECKTER HALL

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study w/Fr. Bob

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM