Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

Bible Study in...

2

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

Mass

Bible Study in...

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Confession

Mass

6

Mass

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

Bible Study in...

9

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

Bible Study in...

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Confession

Mass

13

Mass

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

Bible Study in...

16

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

Bible Study in...

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Confession

Mass

20

Mass

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

Bible Study in...

23

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

Bible Study in...

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Confession

Mass

27

Mass

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

Bible Study in...

30

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

Bible Study in...

31

Mass

  

Tuesday Mar 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Mar 1, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Ash Wednesday Mass with distribution of ashes

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Mar 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 2, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Ash Wednesday Mass with distribution of ashes

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday Mar 2, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Mar 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Mar 5, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 5, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 5, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 6, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Mar 8, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Mar 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday Mar 9, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Mar 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Mar 12, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 12, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 12, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 13, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Mar 15, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Mar 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday Mar 16, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Mar 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Mar 19, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 19, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 19, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 20, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Mar 22, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Mar 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday Mar 23, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Mar 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Mar 26, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 26, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 26, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 27, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Mar 29, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Mar 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday Mar 30, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 31, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM