Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Devotion/Mothe...

Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Solemnity of M...

Solemnity of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Bible Study in...

Bible Study in Feckter Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
3

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
4

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Bible Studay i...

Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Devotion/Mothe...

Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Bible Study in...

Bible Study in Feckter Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
10

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
11

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Bible Studay i...

Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Devotion/Mothe...

Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Bible Study in...

Bible Study in Feckter Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
17

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
18

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Bible Studay i...

Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Devotion/Mothe...

Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Bible Study in...

Bible Study in Feckter Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
24

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
25

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Bible Studay i...

Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Devotion/Mothe...

Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Bible Study in...

Bible Study in Feckter Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
31

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Solemnity of Mary

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Studay in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM