Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

Bible Study in...

2

Mass

3
4

Confession

Mass

5

Mass

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

Bible Study in...

8

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

Bible Study in...

9

Mass

10
11

Confession

Mass

Ice Cream Soci...

12

Mass

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

Bible Study in...

15

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

Bible Study in...

16

Mass

17
18

Confession

Mass

19

Mass

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

Bible Study in...

22

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

Bible Study in...

23

Mass

24
25

Confession

Mass

26

Mass

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

Bible Study in...

29

Mass

Devotion/Mothe...

Bible Study in...

30

Mass

  

Wednesday Jun 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 4, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 11, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Ice Cream Social

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM

    Immediately after 4 p.m. mass in the St. Bernadette gym.

Sunday Jun 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 18, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 25, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Devotion/Mother of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study in Feckter Hall

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM